Abandoned Couches


Hello? Hello? THUMP THUMP THUMP Is this thing on? by stan42
September 21, 2006, 6:24 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hi. I’m Stan, and Peggy added me to the posting list for this blog. I live in Pasadena, and I ride my bike a lot, both to and from work, and for fun. And this means I see a lot of dead couches by the side of the road. So here we go:

This one was on Washington Blvd in Pasadena. It’s been there for a few days, and I see it even has a cone and a Pasadena Water and Power horse protecting it.

These were on the lunchtime bike ride. They are on Forest Ave, near the Rose Bowl.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Oooo… nothing like a couch with sentries!

Comment by peggyarcher




Leave a Reply

