Abandoned Couches


God Bless… by FrancesDanger
October 8, 2006, 7:52 am
Filed under: Frances' couches

Ok, my cool church pew shows up in previews, but not in the post. I don’t have rights to edit or delete, and its not allowing me to post a link, so copy and paste please:

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Where is the abandoned pew? VERY cool pic-love the “Road Closed” signs, too.

Comment by Meg

Thank you! I had all the info in the previous post, but here goes:

It was taken outside of a HOUSE on 15th and McKinley in Oklahoma City. I have no idea why it was there, but I so wanted to steal it. I held up traffic to jump out and get it since there was no way to go up McKinley because it was closed.

Comment by francesdanger

Wow. A pew. I am in awe. That’s great.

Comment by Stan




Leave a Reply

