Abandoned Couches


Getting caught up… by stan42
January 28, 2007, 8:22 pm
Filed under: Stan's couches

I’ve been falling behind lately. Here are two couches I saw on my way home from work a week ago last Friday:



Then there was this one right near my office last Wednesday. It looks like it’s trying to climb the tree:

And finally, here’s one from today’s bike ride. There were actually a lot of them on the route today, but I was too slow pulling the camera out for most of them. I only got this one in Highland Park:

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] route home was up Eagle Rock Blvd and then east across Highland Park. I saw a couch there, and this time I was able to get a picture, so at least I didn’t come home […]

Pingback by Our Obligatory Blog » Bubbles - almost




Leave a Reply

