Abandoned Couches


Mmmm… Purple. by Peggy Archer
August 28, 2007, 5:43 pm
Filed under: Peggy's couches

Mmmm... Purple.

This is a first. Honestly, I’ve never seen a purple couch before.
Photo taken near Santa Monica Blvd. and Gardner St. in West Hollywood.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Bet that’s not the only purple couch in WeHo (wink)

Comment by Meg

WOW!! that is my love seat exactly.. only mine is brand new and looks great! I cant find the couch to match… so, if anyone knows where I can buy one, lemme know! BTW, I love all the thrown away couch pics… keep on taken them!

Comment by Lori Thomsen

My sister and I have laughed our butts off because she has the same loveseat just givin to her recently. We discussed if maybe she could find another one to match and I typed in purple couch and found your pic. This is the exact loveseat as hers,same color and material and we have gotten a kick out of all the pics of abandaned couches. Thanks!!!!

Comment by Lana




Leave a Reply

